View Larger Map


1. Annmarie Babicki
, Park Avenue School, Auburn, Androscoggin ababicki@auburnschl.edu
2. Barbara Edwards, East Auburn School, Auburn, Androscoggin bedwards@auburnschl.edu
3. Sally Connolly, Cape Elizabeth Middle School, Cape Elizabeth, Cumberland sally_connolly@cape.k12.me.us
4. Alison MacMillan, Great Salt Bay Community School, Damariscotta, Lincoln amacmillan@u74.k12.me.us
5. Renee Foreman, Bonny Eagle School, Buxton, York r_foreman@sad6.k12.me.us
6. Rori Crossman, Bonny Eagle School, Buxton, York rcrossman@sad6.k12.me.us
7. Ruth Wilson, Otisfield School, Otisfield, Oxford ruth_wilson@sad17.k12.me.us
8. Beth Cook, Central Middle School, Corinth, Penobscot ccook81279@aol.com
9. Doug Caldwell, Dora L. Small Elementary School, South Portland, Cumberland caldweDo@spsd.org
10. Barbara Hart, Owls Head School, Rockland, Knox bhart@msad5.org
11. Marti-Jo Shaw, Harrison Middle School, Yarmouth, Cumberland Marti-Jo_Shaw@yarmouth.k12.me.us
12. Sally Chaplin, Congin School, Westbrook, Cumberland chaplins@westbrookschools.org
13. Elisabeth Molloy, Asa C. Adams School, Orono, Penobscot mainesky@aol.com
14. Jessica Roy, Somerset Valley School, Hartland, Somerset jroy@msad48.org
15. Jen Stanbro, South Portland Schools, South Portland, Cumberland StanbrJe@spsd.org
16. Andrew Hicock, Troy Howard Middle School, Waldo ahicock@sad34.net
17. Kelley Littlefield, Troy Howard Middle School, Waldo klittlefield@sad34.net
18. Erik Wade, Hope Elementary, Knox erik_wade@fivetowns.net
19. Kristen Ramsden, Messalonskee Middle School, Kennebec kramsden@msad47.org
20. Tom McGuire, Winthrop Middle School, Kennebec tmcguire@winthropschools.org
21. Stephanie Gifford, Messalonskee Middle School, Kennebec sgifford@msad47.org
22. Elaine Watts, Messalonskee Middle School, Kennebec ewatts@msad47.org
23. Mick Evans, Dedham School, Hancock mevans@dedhamschool.net
24. Anita Black, Ella Lewis School, Washington gwood@mail.sumner.k12.me.us
25. Lauree Gott, Veazie Community School, Penobscot lgott@veazie-cs.u87.k12.me.us
26. Nancy Flick, Fairview School, Androscoggin nflick@msad52.org
27. Leona Blatt, Middle School of the Kennebunks, York lblatt@msad71.net
28. Danny Hupp, Great Salt Bay Community School, Lincoln dhupp@u74.k12.me.us
29. Greg Carter, Jordan Small Middle School, Cumberland greg.carter@raymondmaine.org